top of page
Search

Photoshop

Updated: May 28, 2021

This was my first time using photoshop other that for cropping something. It was a fun but a bit complex. I got to play with the photoshop app making me feel like a pro wooohh. The first time I ever used photoshop app was to crop something and I got so confused! This time I didn't get confused because I had a guide that helped me get to this point in photoshopping these images.

My favorite image has to be the one with orange yellow and green colors. I think it's because it reminds me a little bit about a sunset. Do you like sunsets? I do they are so beautiful.

If you look closely can you spot the war man holding a flag?? If you haven't yet will if you look at the collar of my shirt it'll be there!





18 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Comments


OMG yes i doo love sunsets😝


Like

Karime Garcia
Karime Garcia
May 28, 2021

YES CLAUDIA

Like
bottom of page